Customer Reviews

Find out what our customers have to say about their experience with New Roads Auto Loans
Fast Funding

Get funded in as little as 48 hours
from your approval date

Quality Service

Our friendly and highly-trained staff is ready
to assist with your questions

Convenience

Apply online, over the phone, or via
our mobile-friendly website

ABOVE & BEYOND


"I would like to express my thanks and gratitude for all of your hard work and assistance on getting me 100% financing for the vehicle I wanted. Without your persistence, I don't believe this would have happened for me, and I have you to thank you.

You went above and beyond for me, and I so appreciate it and you. ::virtual hug::."

- Jennifer D.

Our Satisfied Customers

05/07/2017

Easy & Smooth

I wanted to take this time out to thank you for an amazing job. I appreciate you assisting me with my new purchase. You made this transition easy and smooth.

I’m very grateful. Have a great day! And again, thank you!

- Rodney

05/03/2017

This Company Was Willing To Take a Chance On Me

My gratitude to this company and the great employees that are there to help people like me who have left no stone un-turned and still don’t have a vehicle. It wasn’t easy complying with some of the restrictions on my car shopping.

The fact that this company was willing to take a chance on me paying my debt to them in itself was something no one else would do for me. My credit was horrible and made me look really irresponsible and careless. The truth was my husband was dying with stage 4 cancer and absolutely every penny I could get my hands on went for medicine that you can’t get in our state. I didn’t pay any bills but only the necessities were paid. I used the rest to help my husband. My loan officer was great! I am so thankful that she was not only business and by the rules but also I felt at times she understood the complications that my life situation brought on me. I appreciate working with people who are well trained and when they say something to you, you can believe it. This is what I got from these two ladies and also a couple more people as well. Today I’m making my first car note! Thank you New Roads you made such a huge difference!

- Trisha

04/05/2017

Could Not Have Been Happier

I could not have been happier with the entire process. Not only was it fast and easy; but I could have not asked for a better agent.

She was extremely personable and did not take long for me to feel comfortable with her. She reassured me throughout the entire process and answered any questions before they could have even arisen. I definitely give not only New Roads Auto Loans a 10 out of 10 stars but also Lynn with the same if not more of a rating. She depicts exactly what customer service should be and builds in outstanding and everlasting connections!

Thank you Lynn and New Roads Auto Loans for giving me this second chance to rebuild my credit and restart my life!!!!

- Ashley G.

03/15/2017

Excellent Work

Good morning, I would like to thank you for the fine work you did in helping me accomplish and in meeting my needs. You were very thorough, knowledgeable, and kept me posted with all the steps. Again, excellent work!!!!

Thanks to New Roads, I am driving a great vehicle and nothing makes me happier. Kudos to you!!

- Cesar P.

02/27/2017

Exceeded All My Expectations

I was writing this to thank everyone involved in my new car purchase. The experience was the most enjoyable car purchase I’ve ever made.

You were there to answer every question I had in depth at all hours of the day. You exceeded all my expectations and handled so many details of my car buying experience that would have left most people frustrated. I would recommend New Roads to any of my family and friends for future purchases; I would really like to thank you for all that you have done. Thanks New Roads and CPS for everything

- Randolph S.

02/16/2017

A Great Experience

Thank you so much for a great experience. From day one, the loan process with New Roads Auto Loans was seamless. You have personally provided me with excellent customer service.

You communicated the process very thoroughly so that I would know what to expect during the car buying process. I delivered everything that you requested, and you delivered everything that was required and much more to make this process go smoothly and to make the experience with New Roads Auto Loans to be extraordinary.

Since I already had financing and knew which vehicle that I wanted by researching online, I was able to walk into one of Dallas’ premier dealerships and purchase the vehicle without any issues! The dealership had never worked with New Roads Auto Loans, but because you provided such great customer service to them, their experience with New Roads Auto Loans went seamless as well!

Thank You!

- Brian M.

02/09/2017

You Have My Business For Life!

Buying a car is usually very stressful. Dealerships, while acting like your friends, can be very adversarial. After a few high pressure visits to dealerships, I decided that I would only buy a car if I could arrange for financing independently.

After checking out the website I called with questions. You answered right away and took the time to answer all of my questions. We began the loan process immediately.

After the approval I was able to actually shop for a car that I wanted, not whatever the dealership was trying to force on me. I was able to get the best deal on a car that I could research on my own without a salesperson pressuring me. I have been telling everyone that this is such a better way to buy a car. No more sitting in a showroom for hours and hours while they pretend to try to get you the best deal, only to tell you there is only one car on the lot they can get financed. I can’t thank you enough for all of your hard work and superior customer service. You have my business for life!

- Giovanna F.

01/19/2017

New Roads Rocks!

Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent experience that you provided me with the purchase of my vehicle. The car is at home and running great.

I would like to say that as a professional that works in a customer service driven field; your customer service is above average and all I can say is that I wish there were more people like you.

Thank you for the smooth transaction and the excellent service you provided. New Roads Rocks!

- Jose G.

01/19/2017

Best Experience

I would like to take this opportunity to express what a wonderful experience I had in our dealings on my new car loan. Over my many years I have purchased many vehicles, and I can honestly say that this was the best experience I have ever had getting vehicle financing. Dealing with you was totally stress free and a true pleasure. You were very informative, answered all my questions, and had great suggestions and advice. You were very responsive in all our communications via email and the phone calls.

You are very polite and a joy to talk to on the phone, you have truly made this the best buying experience I have ever had.

Again thank you for everything.

- James

10/27/2016

A+ Service

Just wanted to tell you about an experience I had with your company ... THE BEST EVER. You gave my wife and I an A+ service.

With the big time difference between our states, you worked 24/7 even on your days off to make this happen.

- Al J.

10/23/2016

Thank-You So Much!

When I drove off the lot, tears were running down my face.

People have no idea what I've been through the past 3 years to get this car.

- John S.

09/16/2016

So Pleased

I am so pleased and cannot thank you enough for all that you did for me.

You went beyond the call of duty and it is so appreciated.

- Sara M.

08/19/2016

QUICK AND EASY

I would like to thank you for all that you did. You made it quick and easy to get my loan (even though I don't have the best credit) and then help pick out the car I wanted. Unfortunately the first car I got was a bad egg and the head gasket blew 2 days after I brought it home, the guy at the dealership refused to work with me.

So I gave Newroads a call and informed them of the situation. You were very quick to respond. You guys were able to get me into another car a week later.

- Curtis T.

08/01/2016

My Wife Loves the Car!

New Roads made this very simple and easy to get done and that was a big reason it was easy to go thru New Roads. I have some people that are wondering how you can get them a good car, so I will be sending them to New Roads website or I can give them to you directly.

There will be a lot of business coming to New Roads from the Fort Smith area soon! And, can’t forget my wife loves the car!

- Billy N.

07/14/2016

Very Impressed

During telephone conversations, my daughter and I both observed that New Roads Auto Loans genuinely cares about the customer. I am very impressed with the way New Roads Auto Loans handled everything. The car is absolutely gorgeous words cannot express. The interior is same as new, and I love it!!!!

I sure hope people know what a valuable, outstanding, jewel New Roads Auto Loans turned out to be. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

- Hazel W.

04/29/2016

I Needed a New Ride

I would like to thank New Roads Auto Loans for your help getting me into my 2015 Nissan Altima New Roads Auto Loans made the experience very calming and easy for me.

After being off work for over a year with neck surgery from a work related injury, and stepping back into the work force, I needed a new ride! I would not have been able to do this without New Roads Auto Loans help.

They are awesome.

- Tim P.

11/12/2015

You Guys Are Awesome

My experience at the dealership did not start off too pleasant, but New Roads Auto Loans called me that same evening on my way home.

The next day New Roads Auto Loans called the dealership in Louisiana and the salesman I was working with, whom was rude on our first encounter, was a much nicer salesman the second time around. The finance manager was highly impressed with New Roads Auto Loans and their service.

You guys are awesome in my book!!!!

- Betty K.

10/22/2015

A Great Company and Team

I want to thank you for helping me getting the 2016 Ford Fusion, you worked with me to the end, you gave me hope when I wanted to give up.

You and your staff worked on getting me financed, a great company and a team, it amazing the amount of people you deal with and you still keep up with everything, It been my pleasure working with you and, I told so many people about the company.

Thank for all your hard work!

- Frank J.

APPLY NOW

Applying is easy! We can have an answer to you in about 30 seconds and you can be shopping for a car today!